Anchoring Light Meditation

Anchoring Light Meditation

Every Sunday Prior to the Channelings, 6:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM PST

Channeled and Led by Lois Hartwick

Every Sunday prior to the channelings, Lois conducts a world service, anchoring light meditation that involves connecting to the Ascended Masters and Higher Beings of Light to bring in Light from the Higher Realms. Once connected, with intention, those participating send the Light to (1) situations in the world in need of assistance and (2) to an etheric pyramid of light under construction. The Masters through Lois set up the configuration and during a 30-minute silent meditation, which follows, the Light is sent to the pyramid.

To encourage more people to participate in this meditation, even if they do not sign up for the channelings, beginning on Nov. 19, we are dedicating a separate conference number to this effort.

The number is 712-770-4160 code 189857#

Also, beginning on Nov. 19, 2017, the meditation begins at 6:00 PM EST. If you wish to participate in this free meditation, all you have to do is dial the number and the code provided above. Note that it is a different from the code used for the channeling. To get an idea of what the meditation is about, go to our  RTTO YouTube Page  and scroll down to view a couple of videos which were created around the Anchoring Light meditation.

It should be noted that by participating in this effort more light is focused on those who participate. Hope you join us.